The COMPLETED series is here!

Get the complete 7-book series in this omnibus edition of The Tainted Love Saga, which follows one young woman’s journey through love, deception, violence, abuse, crime, sin, addiction and betrayal.

Explore the complex dynamics of online dating, family relationships, and self-perception in this powerful coming of age story of one woman’s journey through abuse and much more.

Books included in this saga:

Of Love and Deception
Of Love and Family
Of Love and Violence
Of Love and Abuse
Of Love and Crime
Of Love and Addiction
Of Love and Redemption

99¢ Book for a Limited Time!

The first book in my latest series is on sale for 99¢ for a limited time. If you haven’t read it yet and would like to, now is the perfect time to take advantage of this Kindle Countdown Deal and save some money.

If you read it and want to share you thoughts with me, contact me via the contact link, or post a comment below. I love to hear your thoughts—what you liked or didn’t like, any thoughts you have. Happy reading!

Maiden’s Blush on Audible!

I am super excited to announce that my first novel, Maiden’s Blush, is now available on Audible! (You can also find it on iTunes and Amazon.) So for all you who have been wanting an audiobook version of my books, here is the first one! Phantom Poetry and Of Love and Deception are in production as we speak as well, so be on the lookout for them too in the upcoming months.

A HUGE thank you to my AMAZING narrator. Beth, for all that she’s done. I couldn’t have done it without you! All my fellow author friends considering producing audiobooks, Beth is a joy to work with. I highly recommend her.

Sign up for Audible and listen to Maiden’s Blush with the following link:

Pre-Order Sale!

Book 1 of the Tainted Love Saga

Feb. 19th Pre-Release Sale

Of Love and Deception

Pre-order Book 1 of the Tainted Love Saga for only $0.99 on Amazon or Smashwords!

How It Works

Simply place your pre-order now at your favorite book retailer, and on the book’s official release date, February 19th, it will download to your chosen device automatically. 

Sarah MacKenzie is a college student with her whole life ahead of her. Her family has high hopes for her, and she does too – until she begins chatting with a mysterious stranger online. As her priorities begin to shift, she’ll make choices that will affect her life and the lives of those around her for years to come. Is her online suitor all that he seems, or has she been deceived? How high a price will she have to pay for the love she thinks she’s found?


Explore the complex dynamics of online romances, family relationships, and self-perception in the Tainted Love saga, a powerful story of one woman’s journey through abuse and much more.


Kayla LoweAuthor/Editor/Blogger